Academy Professors

Learn about the administrative board, deans of faculties, advisory board, and professors at Aalborg Academy of Science

Presidency of the Academy

Presidency of the Academy

Prof. Dr. Talal Akram Al-Nadawy



Prof. Dr. Imad Khamis

Vice president for Administrative Affairs

Prof. Dr. Khalil Elias

Vice president for Scientific Affairs

Deans of Faculties

Deans of Faculties
dr abdul ghani

Prof. Dr. Abdulghani Al-Samarrai

Dean of the Faculty of Medicine
dr zuhair

Prof. Dr. Zuhair Issa

Dean of the Faculty of Engineering and computer
dr suhail

Prof. Dr. Suhail Al-Fatlawi

Dean of the Faculty of Law
dr mazen

Prof. Dr. Mazen Al Ramadani

Dean of the Faculty of Political Sciences
dr khazael

Prof. Dr. Khazal Al-Magedi

Dean of the Faculty of Civilizations and Religions
dr jalal

Prof. Dr. Jalal Elia Elias

Dean of the Faculty of Agriculture
dr khula

Prof. Dr. Khawla Al-Jumaili

Dean of the Faculty of Fine Arts
dr faruq

Prof. Dr. Farouq Tawfiq Ibrahim

Dean of the faculty of administration and economics
Dr nawaf

Prof. Dr. Nawaf Al-Hadidi

Dean of the Technical Faculty
dr aaoni

Prof. Dr. Awni Al-Sabawi

Dean of the faculty of literature
dr cheea

Prof. Dr. Chia Zangana

Dean of the Faculty of justice
dr wadeeaa

Prof. Dr. Wadih Yassin

Dean of the Faculty of Physical Education

Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee
dr nawal

Dr. Nawal Abdel Karim

Member of the Advisory Committee
dr shafeeq

Prof. Dr. Shafiq Al-Sammarraie

Academy Advisor
dr ibraheem

Prof. Dr. Ibrahim Al-Baydhaani

Member of the Advisory Committee
dr aaad

Prof. Dr. Saad Abd Al-Qahar

Chairman of the Advisory Committee
mr freddy

Mr. Freddy

Legal Advisor
dr michon

Dr. Mishon

American Advisor
dr renkas

Dr. Renkas

Danish Advisor
dr anaam

Dr. Anaam Abdel Latif

Member of the Advisory Committee


eng yaseen

Sr. Eng. Yaseen Al-Sammarraie

Information Technology Manager
dr zaid

Dr. Zaid Al-Nadawy

Registration Manager
dr ahmed

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Al-Kyali

Dr Kaiss

Prof. Dr. Kaiss Bahnam

Head of the expert office

Professors and supervisors

Professors and supervisors
dr jamal

Prof. Dr. Jamal Al-Azzawi

Professor and Supervisor/Islamic Studies
dr taha

Prof. Dr. Taha Taher

Professor and supervisor/Construction Engineering
dr mared

Dr. Marid Jamil

Professor and supervisor/Business Administration
dr azizah

Dr. Aziza Abudayeh

Professor and scientific supervisor
dr dhyaa

Prof. Dr. Diaa Najem

Professor and scientific supervisor
dr rejaa

Prof. Dr. Raja Jassim

Professor and supervisor/Administration and economics
dr azeez

Prof. Dr. Aziz Ibrahim

Professor and Supervisor/engineering
dr jndari

Prof. Dr. Hamad Al-Jandari

Professor and Supervisor/Medicine
dr marwan

Prof. Dr. Marwan Abd Al-Majeed

Professor and supervisor/Sports education
dr ali fawzi

Prof. Dr. Ali Fawzi

Professor and Supervisor/law
dr fatehi

Professor Dr. Fathi Ahmed

Professor and Supervisor / Literature
dr ali

Prof. Dr. Ali Al-Jabouri

Professor and supervisor/political science